Piercing the Darkness – Book 3


I am extremely pleased to announce that the final novel in The Rise of Nazil Trilogy is available on Amazon! myBook.to/Piercing_the_Darkness

This has been a long and interesting journey. There was a lot to learn and I am constantly learning more each day.

I truly appreciate those who have taken an interest in my novels. When I read the reviews (no matter the amount of stars), a feeling of accomplishment fills me. So, thank you for taking the time to let me know what you think of my work. Even the most snarky of comments (you know who you are) can help me improve. Well, if that comment is actually meant to provide some feedback and not just insulting someone’s work because you are trying to sell your own.

I cannot say thank you enough. I hope you will enjoy this third novel in The Rise of Nazil trilogy. Like the previous novels, it will leave you in awe. If you have followed my series, you know the way I structure my novels. There is a lot to discover and experience within these pages and time to end the journey with, Piercing the Darkness book III.  myBook.to/Piercing_the_Darkness

Do not worry if you have not gotten enough of these fantastic characters! Book I of The Shifter trilogy releases in February 2017 (or sooner). Therefore, you will have many of the same characters you love/hate! Their journey will take you to darker and more interesting places. As the AsZar said,

 “There are many realms, Zaxson and many more who claim dominion over them.”

The Complete Adult Epic Fantasy trilogy is available now on Amazon!

The Rise of Nazil Book I myBook.to/The_Rise_Of_Nazil_

Seed of Scorn Book II myBook.to/Seed_Of_Scorn

Piercing the Darkness Book III myBook.to/Piercing_the_Darkness

Are you ready? Faélondul Awaits!

Author: Aaron-Michael Hall

Aaron-Michael Hall is a native of southern Illinois. She was born and raised just across the Mississippi River from St. Louis, Mo. After moving about the country, she has returned to her roots and where this journey began. When she was younger, Aaron-Michael would get lost in the fantasy and sci-fi worlds created by Andre Norton, N.K. Jemisin, R.A. Salvatore, Octavia Butler, Ursula K Le Guin, and R. Scott Bakker. Being from a large family, Aaron-Michael would often steal away high in a tree or nearby wood seeking solitude. While enjoying the peace her natural surrounding provided, she created her own worlds and languages. For hours, she would be lost in the magnificence of her own imagination. Some characters and elements created then are used now in her current series. The Rise of Nazil is the first novel in the trilogy of the same name from this new author. It is an intelligent and intriguing read with a host of characters. Seed of Scorn (book 2) and Piercing the Darkness (book 3) complete The Rise of Nazil trilogy and are all available on Amazon. When asked why she wrote this series, Aaron-Michael simply said, “It needed to be written.” Blood of Oisin is the title of the first novel in The Shifter trilogy that releases February 2017. It is her hope that the readers enjoy the wonders of Faélondul even more than she enjoyed writing about them.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s