Virtual Fantasy Con 2016


The Virtual Fantasy Con of 2016 is right around the corner! I hope that you can come and enjoy the plethora of talented authors, artists, editors, publishers, etc that are taking part in this fantastical celebration.

I am extremely excited and honored to announce that The Rise of Nazil Epic Fantasy Series has been nominated for the Favorite Fantasy Series, and I have been nominated for Favorite Dark Author!

As a new author, this is an exceptional honor. You can vote for my novels and me by using the links below. Each and every one is greatly appreciated as are you!



In celebration of my nomination, The Rise of Nazil will be discounted to ONLY $0.99 on Amazon for the duration of the Fantasy Con!

Also, over a period of 8 days, participants will have the chance to complete a Blog Hop Hunt and win some great prizes! For more information on the Virtual Fantasy Con and the Blog Hop Hunt, please click the link below.


I Hope to see you at the Con!


Author: Aaron-Michael Hall

Aaron-Michael Hall is a native of southern Illinois. She was born and raised just across the Mississippi River from St. Louis, Mo. After moving about the country, she has returned to her roots and where this journey began. When she was younger, Aaron-Michael would get lost in the fantasy and sci-fi worlds created by Andre Norton, N.K. Jemisin, R.A. Salvatore, Octavia Butler, Ursula K Le Guin, and R. Scott Bakker. Being from a large family, Aaron-Michael would often steal away high in a tree or nearby wood seeking solitude. While enjoying the peace her natural surrounding provided, she created her own worlds and languages. For hours, she would be lost in the magnificence of her own imagination. Some characters and elements created then are used now in her current series. The Rise of Nazil is the first novel in the trilogy of the same name from this new author. It is an intelligent and intriguing read with a host of characters. Seed of Scorn (book 2) and Piercing the Darkness (book 3) complete The Rise of Nazil trilogy and are all available on Amazon. When asked why she wrote this series, Aaron-Michael simply said, “It needed to be written.” Blood of Oisin is the title of the first novel in The Shifter trilogy that releases February 2017. It is her hope that the readers enjoy the wonders of Faélondul even more than she enjoyed writing about them.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s