Virtual Fantasy Con!


Is finally here!

Today’s event is centered around Paranormal and urban fantasy

Facebook Link

What is Virtual FantasyCon?

In visiting a physical convention, each guest would come across author booths, with an author sitting on the other side. Guests would be wandering about the event in costume, celebrating their favorite characters. Perhaps giveaways would take place and panel discussions up on a stage.

Virtual FantasyCon has all of these features, but it is unique in the following ways:

You don’t have leave home to attend.
Distance is no longer an issue.
Waiting in line no longer exists.
It offers an opportunity to connect with participants and find new books and authors.
To discover new blogs to read or sign up for.
Artists will share artwork for books as well as original pieces. There will be Panel Discussions via Youtube.
Fun features, such as Cosplay, the Scavenger Hunt and Giveaways will leave you smiling!

Virtual FantasyCon features:

Author / Artist / Blogger / Book Service / Publisher Booths
Scavenger Hunt Booth
Cosplay Booth
Vendor Booth (booths relating to craft, book related items, jewellery – limited spots)
The Author’s Cache Booth
Panel Discussions and Meet your Author via our Youtube Channel.
A Keynote Speaker as an introduction.
And so much more!

Come out and discover some great new authors, artist, bloggers, publishers, etc! And do not forget to enter the Blog Hop Hunt!

Author: Aaron-Michael Hall

Aaron-Michael Hall is a native of southern Illinois. She was born and raised just across the Mississippi River from St. Louis, Mo. After moving about the country, she has returned to her roots and where this journey began. When she was younger, Aaron-Michael would get lost in the fantasy and sci-fi worlds created by Andre Norton, N.K. Jemisin, R.A. Salvatore, Octavia Butler, Ursula K Le Guin, and R. Scott Bakker. Being from a large family, Aaron-Michael would often steal away high in a tree or nearby wood seeking solitude. While enjoying the peace her natural surrounding provided, she created her own worlds and languages. For hours, she would be lost in the magnificence of her own imagination. Some characters and elements created then are used now in her current series. The Rise of Nazil is the first novel in the trilogy of the same name from this new author. It is an intelligent and intriguing read with a host of characters. Seed of Scorn (book 2) and Piercing the Darkness (book 3) complete The Rise of Nazil trilogy and are all available on Amazon. When asked why she wrote this series, Aaron-Michael simply said, “It needed to be written.” Blood of Oisin is the title of the first novel in The Shifter trilogy that releases February 2017. It is her hope that the readers enjoy the wonders of Faélondul even more than she enjoyed writing about them.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s