Claim your FREE preview of The Rise of Nazil!

TRON- Sneak Peek

For a LIMITED time, I’m offering SIX chapters (60k) of the award-winning Epic Fantasy novel The Rise of Nazil FREE!

If you have ever been curious about the lands of Faélondul or just love discovering fantastical new worlds, NOW is the best time.

Meet perfectly imperfect protagonists, diverse characters, strong themes, mesmerizing deities, new species, and more. What are you waiting for? Faélondul Awaits!


As a BONUS, read sample chapters of the recently released, Rites of Heirdron—A Science Fantasy Romance with the depth of Epic Fantasy!



“A breath-taking adult fantasy, The Rise of Nazil is the debut release from author Aaron-Michael Hall and it’s one you’d do well to remember. Crafted like a mound of gems picked from the best in genre, The Rise of Nazil makes for a scintillating read. Boding well for future releases from Aaron-Michael Hall, it is recommended without reservation.”

Book Viral

The Rise of Nazil is an epic fantasy that should be shelved next to the works of R.A. Salvatore and J. R. R. Tolkien. Aaron-Michael Hall is a creative world builder with breath-taking deities and a most unique mythos. With sweeping love stories, intense battles, theological struggles, and modern sociological themes, this book was the best read of 2015.”

Frankie, Mudville Dames

“This is a complex plot at its best. The character development is perfect.”

Rabia Tanveer, Readers’ Favorite

Author: Aaron-Michael Hall

Aaron-Michael Hall is a native of southern Illinois. She was born and raised just across the Mississippi River from St. Louis, Mo. After moving about the country, she has returned to her roots and where this journey began. When she was younger, Aaron-Michael would get lost in the fantasy and sci-fi worlds created by Andre Norton, N.K. Jemisin, R.A. Salvatore, Octavia Butler, Ursula K Le Guin, and R. Scott Bakker. Being from a large family, Aaron-Michael would often steal away high in a tree or nearby wood seeking solitude. While enjoying the peace her natural surrounding provided, she created her own worlds and languages. For hours, she would be lost in the magnificence of her own imagination. Some characters and elements created then are used now in her current series. The Rise of Nazil is the first novel in the trilogy of the same name from this new author. It is an intelligent and intriguing read with a host of characters. Seed of Scorn (book 2) and Piercing the Darkness (book 3) complete The Rise of Nazil trilogy and are all available on Amazon. When asked why she wrote this series, Aaron-Michael simply said, “It needed to be written.” Blood of Oisin is the title of the first novel in The Shifter trilogy that releases February 2017. It is her hope that the readers enjoy the wonders of Faélondul even more than she enjoyed writing about them.